Slide

CONNECT AND MEDIATE

As a lawyer and lecturer I focus on legal advice in international IT and internet law. I also offer training courses and seminars on company-specific topics that affect IT departments and Internet managers, also in international environments.

Slide

Projects and activities

You need to realize that it is not the how that is important to understand, but the why. The why is important to understand in a working environment in the digital economy to stay successful. Especially in this economy, which is more and more determined by AI (artificial intelligence) based software. You are invited to have a look at my projects I have been involved in.

In addition to my work as a lawyer, I have discovered my passion for teaching through favourable circumstances. It gives me great pleasure to pass on the thoughts of complex issues in a practical and easy way to understand.

And therefore I also try to explain the complexity of IT law in a simple and understandable way for everyone. Through my many years of experience I do not only offer qualitative, practice-oriented know-how but I also do that with a lot of patience and personal attention.

You want to learn more about my main fields and what I can teach you? Have a look!

Slide

"Mr. Beckmann has managed to make a really boring topic super interesting and practically oriented. Thank you very much for this!"

Slide

"Very good, detailed preparation and reflection on content. Many thanks for exciting, content-intensive and instructive days."

Slide

"I booked the next module because I received a lot of new knowledge and many helpful paragraphs in my head. Thank you very much and looking forward to hear you again."

Slide

"The trainer mediated his expertise very understandable and very sympathetic. He was very attentive to all questions of the course participants to be received and answered."

Slide

"Mr. Beckmann has explained a (for me) dry subject competently and charmingly. Great and interesting lessons."

"

Response:

Slide

In case you have lost the track in all the innovations that digitalization brings with it, I will be happy to help you in legal matters as a lawyer. A long practice as a lawyer in copyright, IT and internet law guarantees a practice-oriented, legally sound advice. Benefit from this special competence. Here you can see my main focus in this respect.

This post is also available in: German

© Copyright - RA Reinhold Beckmann | Privacy

Slide

VERBINDEN UND VERMITTELN

Als Rechtsanwalt und Dozent setze ich meinen Fokus auf Rechtsberatung im IT- und Internetrecht. Auch biete ich Schulungen und Seminare für firmenspezifische Themen an, die die IT-Abteilungen und Internetverantwortlichen betreffen.

Slide

Projekte und Tätigkeiten

Nicht das Wie ist wichtig, sondern das Warum zu verstehen in einem Arbeitsumfeld in der digitalen Wirtschaft. In dieser Wirtschaft, welche mehr und mehr durch KI (künstliche Intelligenz) basierte Software bestimmt wird. Sehen sie sich hierzu doch auch meine Projekte an, bei denen ich mitgewirkt habe.

Neben meiner Tätigkeit als Jurist habe ich durch günstige Umstände meine Leidenschaft zum Lehren entdeckt. Es bereitet mir große Freude die komplexen Sachverhalte möglichst praxisnah und einfach verständlich weiter zu geben.

Und daher versuche ich auch die Komplexität des IT-Rechts für Jedermann simpel und verständlich zu erklären. Ich biete Ihnen durch meine langjährige Erfahrung nicht nur qualitatives, praxisorientiertes Know-How sondern auch Menschlichkeit und viel Geduld.

Informieren Sie sich hier über die Themengebiete, in denen Sie was von mir lernen können!

Slide

"Herr Beckmann hat es geschafft, ein eigentlich langweiliges Thema super interessant und praxisnah zu vermitteln. Vielen lieben Dank dafür!"

Slide

"Sehr gute, detaillierte Vorbereitung und inhaltliche Reflexion. Vielen Dank für spannende, Inhalts-intensive und lehrreiche Tage."

Slide

"Mit neuem Wissen und einigen vielen Paragrafen im Kopf gehts auf ins neue Modul. Lieben Dank."

Slide

"Der Trainer hat sein Fachwissen sehr verständlich und sehr sympathisch vermittelt. Er war sehr bemüht, auf alle Fragen der Kursteilnehmer einzugehen und diese zu beantworten."

Slide

"Herr Beckmann hat uns ein (für mich) trockenes Thema kompetent und charmant vermittelt. Toller und interessanter Unterricht."

"

Responsion:

Slide

Falls Sie in den ganzen Neuerungen, welche die Digitalisierung mit sich bringt einmal den Faden verloren haben, helfe ich Ihnen auch gerne jederzeit in juristischen Fragen als Rechtsanwalt weiter. Eine lange Praxis als Rechtsanwalt im Urheberrecht, IT-und Internetrecht garantieren eine an der Praxis orientierte, juristisch-fundierte Beratung. Profitieren Sie von dieser besonderen Kompetenz. Welche Schwerpunkte ich diesbezüglich habe, sehen Sie hier.

This post is also available in: Englisch